Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Mar. 31, 2003 - 2:48 a.m.

Yeah. Here again.

Things have been...uneventful, which is rare for me since there's normally drama around every turn.

I've been losing my temper more and more lately, mainly with Luevonna. She's always been the one to bring it out in me when I'm not feeling right to begin with.

I went over a week without seeing Parker last week, which wasn't my intention but yet..I made no real effort to see him. I've been feeling like he probably doesn't need me and that I only burden more on who he needs around, who will essentially be his parents, which I'm facing when he gets older will not be me probably.

So, if you haven't noticed, I'm still slightly depressed.

And it's cold in the northern part of Florida, which it shouldn't be. It's April now..well in another day and it's supposed to be spring. Instead it's 45 degrees and windy as hell outside right now.

Work has been...work. I never seem to get it perfectly right. Which I shouldn't of course, but everytime I work I forget something that probably is important in one way or another. I wonder when my store manager is going to write me up again for doing something wrong. I wait to see when she's going to get upset and say something that's going to hit me the wrong way.

Wow, this entry is incredibly depressing overall. I'm going to try and come back in a few days and write something better.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!