Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003 - 3:00 a.m.

Laugh of the day/embarrassing moment of this year:

Today I was at work, in the process of drinking my orange soda, as one of my co-workers was saying something funny about me. Another manager, was standing next to me, as the other guy told the joke and I was guzzling my soda. I found it so funny, that I choked on the soda, and as I pulled the bottle away from my mouth, I spit out the soda right on the manager next to me. So...embarrassing.

And funny, but you probably had to be there. ;)

On another note: I've preordered my "Dawson's Creek" Season 1, bought "Buffy" Season's 1-3, preordered Season 4 (my favorite because it had Riley in it *swoons*), bought "Felicity" Season 1, preordered my Season 2, and just today bought "Angel" Season 1.

I have a lot of freakin' DVD's. ;)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!