Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Nov. 11, 2002 - 1:27 a.m.

Today, or more to the point, yesterday I made a mucho grande mistake. I broke down in front of Luevonna and told her how I missed her and still loved her. I just started crying and I couldn't stop. Everything that I had been feeling, but not really expressing came out and not in the way I intended it to.

The one thing that I said, that had to be wrong, was "I accept your decision to be with Eric, I just don't respect it." What the hell kind of crap is that?

Do I even have any idea what I'm talking about anymore? I need a layout for this journal, so at least this can be straight in my head..then maybe I can write something halfway decent.

One day left of vacation.

-Angelgirl95

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!