Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Nov. 07, 2002 - 8:20 a.m.

Yesterday was the type of weather where I throw on my warm, fuzzy sweats curl up with a bowl of fresh popped popcorn and a mug of hot chocolate and read a good book. I didn't get to do all of that though. Went to the library and got some books, put on the sweats, but ended up spending time with Luevonna and Parker in the squeezed amount of time they could find for me before Eric got home and spend time with them. Apparently Luevonna missed him and wanted time with *him* so I got about 3 hours in and then left. Parker is spending the night with me tonight! Woohoo!

And I'm finally starting to get over my cold/sinus infection. They finally gave me some meds when I went *back* to the doctor on Monday. I hate doctors, by the way.

And Dawson's Creek just plain sucks now.

-AngelGirl95

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!