Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday August 31, 2002 - 11:59pm

Well, I had intended to make one more entry for August, so probably what I'll do is change the date and time on this entry to about...2 hours earlier. So, it's really, 2:40am on the 1st of September.

There, I've made it better now.

I've been wanting to write but after my last entry I just wasn't sure what I wanted to say. I spent the day with Parker and we went to go get professional pics of the two of us done. He's beautiful...me, I have fat cheeks. No really, I do. It's the only thing I don't like about my face and it wouldn't be so bad either, if it weren't for when I smile, my glasses hit my fat cheeks and I look like I have squirrel cheeks.

Well, maybe I am being hard on myself, but I will have the pics online in about 2 weeks, so I'll get them posted at some link and then link it in here for you guys to see and then you all can judge. :)

In addition, I haven't mentioned this to anyone other than Jennifer and Jeremy, but...

There is an assistant manager position opening at our local Coconuts store (music and movies) and I'm thinking of typing up a resume tomorrow night and going in on Monday to see if I qualify. I'm very iffy about saying anything to anyone because I'm not sure I'll even make it, or my luck, they just forgot to take the sign down and have already hired someone. And I don't want to get people excited about me venturing out into the "real world" and then flaking out. Which is something that I tend to do a lot of. So, anyone and everyone send me some positive vibes and hopefully I'll kick butt and take names and move on with my life.

Or at least try.

-AngelGirl95

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!