Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-17 - 1:09 p.m.- 1:52pm

I wonder...

do I complain/whine to much on here?

talk about guys too much?

Shit, you know what, I don't care. It's my journal and I'll do what I want, lol. Because I'm going to complain yet again.

So, today (actually right now) I'm talking to Jared and we start talking about Robert, his best friend. Can I just say that, while Jared is my friend first, I can't stand how he obsesses over him? Does that make me a bad friend? Because I've tried soo hard to be supportive, but there's only so much a person can take. Turns out, yet again, that he was home for easter break and he didn't call, didn't want to hang out, nothing. That actually wouldn't bother me so much, if not for the Robert thing. Can we say...jealous? Yes, we can, because I am, because he doesn't even really want to be my friend sometimes. At least that's what I feel like. When I try to talk to Jeremy or Luevonna about it, they just say "He's gay, deal with it." Maybe I'm not thinking about that, they always assume that that is the case, it's not. Great friends, right? Maybe they are right, maybe their not. I try not to worry to much about that, because I care about him and it really doesn't matter either way.

Guess what though...he's hopefully coming back this summer!!!! June 5th- early September. I'm happy, cause then we'll at least have him working at the store, which we so despretly need.

I actually told him that I have a diary on here and thankfully he wasn't really interested, I honestly don't know what he would do if he found all this stuff I write about, not just concerning him, but everyone and everything, same with a lot of people I know offline.

Right now we're having fun going through Google finding stuff out about each other. Looking up just the name "Jared" we found this page- Jared and Holly's Page Now that is funny!

Anyways, it's my day off and I plan to probably rent some movies (getting new ones in at work today) and/or going to the movies to see one of the many that I'm interested in. I'm taking my brothers to see "Joe Dirt" and Jeremy, Luevonna, and I want to see "Josie and the Pussycats". Well, I might be back later tonight or something.

-AngelGirl95

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!