Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2002 - 2:25 a.m.

For the sake of any reader who has had to keep hearing about Luevonna and Eric way to much, let me steal this concept from Mocksie and try something different.

Things That Matter:

What I Feel.
What I Know.
Parker, my son.
My Writing.
My Singing.
What I Do With My Time.
What I Say To Others.
What I Say To Myself.
What I Believe In.
Family.
Friendship.
Love.
Trust.
Faith.

Things That Don't Matter:

My Job.
What Others Think Of Me.
People Who've Hurt Me Repeatedly.
Hatred.
Prejudice.

And I never realized how hard these lists would be, I'll have to think more on them.

-AngelGirl95

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!