Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Jan. 10, 2003 - 4:35 a.m.

I know, I know, I've been bad lately.

Things have been happening...

Some things have stayed the same.

Other things have changed.

What you may ask?

Well, this past week I have been pretty much doing nothing. I have had 2 days off, and today I have off and next week I'll have 3 days off as well. I'm being lazy and I like it. I'm spending a lot of money and not so liking it. Kory is leaving our store next week and transferring somewhere else. I have no idea who will be taking his place. So, you know what I've been doing all week when I've been at work? Nothing. And when I do something, it's something he doesn't like, just so I can piss him off. And you know what? I'm loving every minute of it.

I'm feeling spineless and nasty and loving it. I'm being selfish about how I feel and what I want, and loving it.

What do Luevonna, Eric, my parents, and my co-workers think? That they don't know who I am and that I'm going insane.

And you know what? I don't care.

-AngelGirl95

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!