Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Apr. 25, 2003 - 12:56 a.m.

Yes, I'm actually doing it this week.

1. What was the last TV show you watched?

"ER"

2. What was the last thing you complained about and what was the problem?

My aunt Linda came to visit us and I complained about how I didn't want to see her because she's an alcoholic and is terrible to her sister, which is my mother. I'd never even met her, but I saw her today. Blah.

3. Who was the last person you complimented and what did you say?

I can't really remember...I think I told my mother dinner was really good though.

4. What was the last thing you threw away?

A tissue from blowing my nose.

5. What was the last website (besides this one) that you visited?

hotmail.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!