Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002 - 3:54 a.m.

I know...I know.

I've been really bad lately. It's like as soon as I lose my layout, I just decided not to write anymore. I just haven't felt the desire, that's all.

I really should feel the desire because there is so much to talk about.

I start my vacation on Friday. Only three days left of work!! Oh, and I have a nasty cold that doesn't want to relieve me.

Still working on new design and I can't wait to see what comes from it.

Work has been hell. Kory needs to stop acting like a 23 year old, even though that's the age he is. Dianne, a CSR, needs to learn to act her age which is 46, instead of 5 years old. Anthony, the 16 year old needs to learn how to act like a 46 year old. He thinks prank calling the store is good entertainment. I tell Kory about it and he just tells me not to *69 the call back because it costs money. Oh, and then I love how he gives me projects to do and then goes back and redoes them without telling me what it was that I did wrong in the first place. I wonder why I'm even there in the first place, I think it's just to babysit and hold down the fort when the leader is away. I wonder how Debbie and Saanjaay do it also? Don't they feel like they aren't needed either? I don't know, I guess I should ask them.

Luevonna and I could just be strangers at this point. I have no idea what I feel concerning her or what I don't feel, except hate. I feel hate. Eric is signing the divorce papers on Friday. His wife filed a couple of weeks ago and it's going to be final Friday. Then they have custody to duke out, but the divorce is going to happen.

Luevonna and Eric will be free and clear in a blink of an eye. Her and I completely destroyed in a blink of an eye.

-AngelGirl95

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!