Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002 - 2:54 a.m.

Yeah, so I decided that I'm just going to have to break out the big guns and get the SuperGold! membership so I can get away from this horrible, horrible template and get back to the beauty that is my journal. I just can't imagine myself to keep writing in here when it does not reflect me. It's just like when I write in a paper journal. I sometimes spend hours looking for the right journal, with the right design that will suit me and my writing for that new year, or that specific event.

And so, it is off for the great hunt of who to design my next journal. I have already someone working on my new website. :) Which I also have to work on as well *bows my head in shame*, but if anyone knows any really good, fairly cheap, custom designers, I'm open to suggestions. Twiggle is on break or something, so I need a fresh face for a hopefully *crosses her fingers* a happier, more self-improving journal for myself.

And as of now, I don't have the time to mess with all my old links right now and get them back on here, so anyone who wanted to roam around, please be patient.

-AngelGirl95

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!