Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Oct. 18, 2002 - 11:03 a.m.

I truly am not in a good mood at all. So I found out I had to go to this lame old stupid layout and then I accidently changed it before saving my html for my drop-menu and such so I could copy most of my old onto this new layout, so now...I have to figure that out again.

Dammit.

Oh, and my car with the brand new tires had 2! *two* flats this morning when I woke up. What a lousy start to a beautiful day.

Hopefully by the end of the weekend I can add the other stuff back in. No promises though, I have to work for the next three days and do several errands inbetween so I probably won't have another entry until Monday at the earliest.

-AngelGirl95

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!