Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Oct. 11, 2002 - 3:57 a.m.

Here again this week.

1. If you could only choose 1 cd to ever listen to again, what would it be?

This is really difficult because I love so much music, but it would have to be "Affirimation" by Savage Garden.

2. If you could only choose 2 movies to watch ever again, what would they be?

"Center Stage", "The Net"

3. If you could only choose 3 books to read ever again, what would they be?

anything by Sandra Brown (romance novelist, greatest poems by Edgar Allen Poe

4. If you could only choose 4 things to eat or drink ever again, what would they be?

Plain popcorn, cookie dough ice cream, sweet tea, and dill pickles

5. If you could only choose 5 people to ever be/talk/associate/whatever with ever again, who would they be?

Parker (of course), Jeremy, Jared, Jennifer, and...Neetu.

Note: I never realized how incredibly shallow I really am in culture and people until this moment.

-AngelGirl95

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!