Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Oct. 04, 2002 - 11:59pm

Thisagain.

1. What size shoe do you wear?

Depends, I wear both guy and girl shoes. Guy's is 8W, Girl's 10W.

2. How many pairs of shoes do you own?

One dressy pair, one pair of sneakers, and a pair of flip flops- 3

3. What type of shoe do you prefer (boots, sneakers, pumps, etc.)?

Sneakers. They're comfortable and roomy.

4. Describe your favorite pair of shoes. Why are they your favorite?

I've never really had a favorite pair of shoes, I'm not a big shoe person. But..I'd like to be!

5. What's the most you've spent on one pair of shoes?

$70

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!