Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Oct. 03, 2002 - 2:01 a.m.

There are a ton of things that I want to talk about, that I even need to talk about, so I'll see how far I can get into it before I have to stop.

I just spent the last 2 days with Parker and Luevonna. Eric had to go to the conference for work in Daytona Beach, so Luevonna told me I could spend the night at the apartment and spend some time with Parker and her if I wanted. Against my better judgement, I went over there. Eric was all jealous and swore something was going to happen.

Not likely, Eric.

I got to hear her talk to Eric and tell him how much she missed him and loved him and then get off the phone and be like..."I love spending time with you, we should do it more often." And then there's the whole, "You need to spend more time with Parker, even if you don't want to be around me and Eric." Which, duh, of course I know. Like she knows what it's like for me and she can say something like that.

I didn't get chosen for dsurvivor4 and yes, I'm a little sad. I wonder if it was because I just complain all the time in here now or what. It's okay though, I'll get over it.

Then, I went out today and bought LeAnn Rimes' new CD "Twisted Angel", which I'm not all that impressed with. It was a choice between this, the new Jennifer Love Hewitt one, and the American Idol Greatest Moments.

Then, I missed Dawson's Creek 2-hour premiere tonight (eh, last night). Yes, stupid I know, but I'd been waiting for this night and since I had to work, I had planned on taping it. But...forgot all about taping it until I came home and found my inbox flooded with emails about the show. I still really want to get copies of seasons 4 and 5, but they are so expensive and I have no way of insuring good copies. I have season 1 on tape and it is the *worst* quality. I can barely watch it at this point, which is why I'm really hoping they release it on DVD so I can buy it.

I'm glad I'm going to see my meds doctor this coming Monday and Dr. Nay next Friday. I think I need more help than I want to admit. I'm fighting a losing battle.

Still haven't found a car yet. I'm still trying to look forward to that.

-AngelGirl95

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!