Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002 - 4:14 a.m.

Yeah, it's late and all, but I've been wanting to write for the last day or so, but my dad paid the cable bill late and they shut down our internet connection. My whole family was lost the entire day and a half that it was gone. ;)

I've been searching for cars and I was really hating it and putting it off for the last 3-4 days but I finally got into it tonight and have been online for the last 2 hours or so searching autotrader.com trying to find a car in my area. I've found about 7 right now that I like. Dad's going to call them tomorrow night while I'm at *cringes* work.

Yeah, I start work back tomorrow and then I work Sat. and Sun. for this week. I'm hoping the insurance company sends the forms quickly that I need to get my back pay for workman's compensation. I need that money. Badly.

I'm also impatiently waiting for dsurvivor4 to announce the list of participates in the contest. It would be really cool if I could at least get to try, even if I do get booted off first.

I have turned into another mindlesspop. I realized today that she doesn't read my journal, but I love hers. She is the complete reason why I have become obsessed with MTV lately. I haven't written about it in here, but tonight I watched Real World-Las Vegas and I'm just stunned. Not even a week into meeting their roommates and already a three-some?

Oh, and I have to comment on the Making a Video of Kelly Clarkson(?) from American Idol. If I had to hear her say "okay, BYE" I was going to scream. And she looks too innocent, too human to be a famous singer. Hollywood is going to eat her alive, although I have to admit, I liked the song.

Alrighty, then, I will write back after work tomorrow night and fill everyone in on my first night back to work at my house of video terror. Hmm...I'll have to remember that one.

-AngelGirl95

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!