Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Sept. 21, 2002 - 4:45 p.m.

I hate when he leaves.

I've said some of this before but that's too bad, because I'm saying it again.

I look around my room and I see his smile and hear his laughter echo through the room. He was only here a few moments ago and then I had to kiss him goodbye. He had to go home, to his real home and I don't know when I'll get to see him again. I'm sure it will be soon, but it won't be soon enough for me.

I look at my bed and can see the two of us wrestling together, me tickling him, covering him in kisses, and me singing to him as he calms down and just stares at me contently.

And then I cry all over again.

-Angelgirl95

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!